GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > BB5BOX Products > BB5BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-05-2007, 18:27   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 15
Member: 602944
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
N95 and E65 unlock problems... plz...


hi to all...
i'm new in all this and hope u'll help me ...
i cannot not connect n95 and e 65..
i checked ables for dku because i opened n73 and it's ok!
i checked usb also because i opened 5200...
but , i cannot even connect not n 95 and not e 65
error is Searching for phone ...
ERROR: Cannot detect phone on FBUS interface

i read all the manual and short the pen on e65 but nothing...
plz... all gsm fathers help me to soulve this problem ...
...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2007, 18:43   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 36
Posts: 5,993
Member: 81703
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,332
Press power on button and press read info.

BR

Luskao
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2007, 18:53   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 15
Member: 602944
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by luskao View Post
Press power on button and press read info.

BR

Luskao
i sad that i'm new... not dumb...
of course i pressed and phone is on and waited more than minute but nothing...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2007, 20:20   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
nlogomaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Philippines/Shenzhen, China
Age: 55
Posts: 965
Member: 16816
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.42691
Thanks Meter: 105
one of our test phones for this box is N95.
use charger to help power up the phone(note: be attentive to nokia charger usage for bb5box thread).

br

nlogomaster
www.gsm-traders.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2007, 20:31   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 15
Member: 602944
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i'm using 5.5 v 800 mA nokia original charger...
same ....
what else can i do...
and what about E65... can u post pictures how right to connect cable to phone and how to short grd to 7 pin...
plz... we need to learn all this ... becaouse if we do something wronge we can louse money...
phones...
i belive u and hope to get usefull information....
Thank's a lot... waiting...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2007, 20:32   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
nlogomaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Philippines/Shenzhen, China
Age: 55
Posts: 965
Member: 16816
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.42691
Thanks Meter: 105
i got the feeling you put the bsi clip at the middle. it should be at the far right.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2007, 20:38   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 15
Member: 602944
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
no !!! i didnot... first red/ second/ yellow/ and last bsi black...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2007, 20:47   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
nlogomaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Philippines/Shenzhen, China
Age: 55
Posts: 965
Member: 16816
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.42691
Thanks Meter: 105
Quote:
Originally Posted by montana_50 View Post
no !!! i didnot... first red/ second/ yellow/ and last bsi black...

sorry i don't get what you mean for this reply.

anyway, check voltage output using VOM from red clip and alligator clip(normally its 4.3vdc).

and connection for N95, remove LCD
a. connect usb wire
b. connect TP cable as:
1. red clip(LEFT MOST is positive)
2.
3.black(some are yellow)clip with yellow wire

you can compare the battery polarity signs from the battery it self,
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2007, 20:59   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 15
Member: 602944
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i opened susfull several 6280/5200/n73/6131...
only everything's goes fine and fast !!!
only n 95 and e 65 cannot even connect by cable...
phone are news...!!! and working fine...!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2007, 21:02   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 15
Member: 602944
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
and i got 5 v from the red clip to bsi and also 4.9 v to grd to bsi...
with acp 12 nokia cgarger connected...
and 4v and 3.9v without charger connected to box...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2007, 21:11   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
nlogomaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Philippines/Shenzhen, China
Age: 55
Posts: 965
Member: 16816
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.42691
Thanks Meter: 105
strange.....
the only difference I can think of these phones from the one you unlock successfully is the polarity.
N95 battery:
(+) (-) (bsi)

if box and cable still working fine for these phones as you said:
usb = 5200
dku = 6280/n73/6131

its really confusing for me since the box you're possibly using unlock and relocks our N95 test phones.

figure out again what is the only difference from your procedures.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2007, 21:17   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
nlogomaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Philippines/Shenzhen, China
Age: 55
Posts: 965
Member: 16816
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.42691
Thanks Meter: 105
Quote:
Originally Posted by montana_50 View Post
and i got 5 v from the red clip to bsi and also 4.9 v to grd to bsi...
with acp 12 nokia cgarger connected...
and 4v and 3.9v without charger connected to box...
are you serious in BSI voltage your reporting???
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2007, 21:18   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 15
Member: 602944
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
i found something... will check and post result tomorow...
thanks for your atention...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-05-2007, 21:27   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
nlogomaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Philippines/Shenzhen, China
Age: 55
Posts: 965
Member: 16816
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.42691
Thanks Meter: 105
check voltage again with image attached. you made me up from my bed because of your BSI voltage to GND.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg VoltageBB5Box_TP_CableDKU2.JPG (154.9 KB, 94 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-06-2007, 19:59   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 15
Member: 602944
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
ok...voltage is not 4.33 is 4 but i think that it's ok second i meen bsi is 0....
but there is another problem now: ( box version is 6 / software version is 0.0.2.3 )
i connect E65 everything was ok, i made read phone --ok! unlock... and when i connect test points i got error that connection with phone was lost...
pm write ans safctory settings autoset disabled...
the same i got in E 65 and 6233....
ok problem now in other that bouth phones are dead...
i connect phone to jaf to flash, press check and this what i got:
Booting phone...
FAST PHONE detected!
APE Boot Data:
Asic ID: 17100708
Asic Mode ID: 00
Asic Public ID: 2E2BD3C1D9A0A14CBC7C37F76283CEA693482739
HASH: 49A97E826B93BA20B7ED0B082475C00500000000
ROM ID: 1DFD66132C872FD4

CMT Boot Data:
Asic ID: 000000010000022600010006010C192101003000
Asic Mode ID: 00
Asic EM ID: 00000B22
Asic Public ID: 1090011350D8015467862B6D02389E3756B52759
HASH: BAF3A9C3DBFA8454937DB77F2B8852B100000000
ROM ID: 273F6D55DFAAF68F
CMT Boot File: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\rap3gv3_2nd.fg
Loader version: 01.15.00 -> Revision: 0000
Patching CMT boot step1...
Patching CMT boot step2...
Patching CMT boot step3...
CMT Boot Ready
CMT Flash ID: 0000FFFF
CMT Flash Data: 00000000000000000000000000000000
CMT Loader: C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\Flash\RAP3Gv3_algo.fg
Loader version: 01.16.00 -> Revision: 0000
Patching CMT loader step1...
Patching CMT loader step3...
Error in cmd1 par2...
Error loading cmt loader...
( what i have to do????????
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
e2100b and e1100 samsung same unlock problem plz some 1 read this thread observer123 UST Pro II 2 07-30-2010 20:08
nokia n95 and n73 flash file plz help me its ergent yassinek85 Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 2 01-11-2009 08:59
Latest Update can't unlock N95 and N73, but problem solved now :) Windziarz Universalbox 3 12-09-2008 18:39
problem to flash an n95 and e65 bborsi J.A.F. By Jafsupport.com 0 02-06-2008 10:32
>>> N95, N73, E65 Unlocking <<< snsoftkiller MT-BOX 25 07-18-2007 22:17

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.19562 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO