GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > SpiderMan

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-01-2011, 13:53   #46 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 10
Member: 1180961
Status: Offline
Sonork: A D MOBILES
Thanks Meter: 2
Thumbs up


HI Thank *** i found you.Am Ayuss Dollar Pls i have problem installing my Spiderbox. I use the setup version PsiderMan_V2.70.msi 8.2MB-flashgsm.com to install the BOX, but still find problem in flashing or unlocking.
So i check tke DPInst, and the Device Driver Installation and the massage i saw is Some Drivers were successfully installed and that some could not be installed.
FTDI CDM Driver Package Ready to use
FTDI CDM Driver Package Ready to use
Spreadtrum (SciModem) Installed failed (unsigned)
Spreadtrum (SciU2S) Port Installed failed (Unsigned)
Huier Inc. (Lytech Cpa2) Installed failed (Unsigned0
 
Old 11-01-2011, 13:54   #47 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 10
Member: 1180961
Status: Offline
Sonork: A D MOBILES
Thanks Meter: 2
HI Thank *** i found you.Am Ayuss Dollar Pls i have problem installing my Spiderbox. I use the setup version PsiderMan_V2.70.msi 8.2MB-flashgsm.com to install the BOX, but still find problem in flashing or unlocking.
So i check tke DPInst, and the Device Driver Installation and the massage i saw is Some Drivers were successfully installed and that some could not be installed.
FTDI CDM Driver Package Ready to use
FTDI CDM Driver Package Ready to use
Spreadtrum (SciModem) Installed failed (unsigned)
Spreadtrum (SciU2S) Port Installed failed (Unsigned)
Huier Inc. (Lytech Cpa2) Installed failed (Unsigned0
 
Old 11-01-2011, 19:20   #48 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Zimbabwe
Posts: 9
Member: 1653061
Status: Offline
Sonork: boss md
Thanks Meter: 0
spiderman not unlocking spredtrum and other chips its just unlocking mtk

just bought a spider man its not geting pinouts for spreadtrum its just doing mtk help me please
 
Old 11-13-2011, 02:34   #49 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: egypt
Posts: 39
Member: 823372
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
hi i think spiderman dead support not work with spd new cpu and many box give solution for this cpu .
 
Old 11-16-2011, 13:27   #50 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 6
Member: 998565
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thank u mr. silver very good
 
Old 03-09-2012, 18:16   #51 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 22
Member: 1730284
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Model:Xtelecom
Alternative name:Xtelecom X3188
Supported box :Spiderman
Pinouts: Tx 7 ,Rx 8

E879_xf10.00.0_25s00 please send me a software FOR X3188 CHINA MOBILE.
 
Old 03-09-2012, 19:02   #52 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 22
Member: 1730284
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Model:Xtelecom
Alternative name:Xtelecom X3188
Supported box :Spiderman
Pinouts: Tx 7 ,Rx 8

E879_xf10.00.0_25s00 please send me a software FOR X3188 CHINA MOBILE

my mobile show me battery low shutdown what i to do
 
Old 03-10-2012, 19:28   #53 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 22
Member: 1730284
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Model:Xtelecom
Alternative name:Xtelecom X3188
Supported box :Spiderman
Pinouts: Tx 7 ,Rx 8

E506_B25_PCB01_GPRS_MT6226_S01.00_0
please send me a software FOR X3188 CHINA MOBILE

my mobile show me battery low shutdown what i to do
 
Old 03-10-2012, 19:28   #54 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 60
Member: 920608
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by sajidkhan0074 View Post
Model:Xtelecom
Alternative name:Xtelecom X3188
Supported box :Spiderman
Pinouts: Tx 7 ,Rx 8

E879_xf10.00.0_25s00 please send me a software FOR X3188 CHINA MOBILE

my mobile show me battery low shutdown what i to do


forget it bro....spiderman is a dead project now
 
The Following User Says Thank You to dic_on For This Useful Post:
Old 03-10-2012, 19:30   #55 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 22
Member: 1730284
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
E506_B25_PCB01_GPRS_MT6226_S01.00_0 please send me
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
SERVER STATUS - USE Panel V 2.3.0.7 - Upgrade/Installation/Support Server Problems GsmMunna HWK 1801 05-18-2023 13:08
ZTE S-100 FREE ★ ★ ★doublegame ★ ★ ★ will end soon CHIKKAN-BLAST ZTE CDMA 38 03-29-2014 07:08
★.★.★.★.★ BlackBerry, HTC, Alcatel ! ALL UNLIMITED !!! ★.★.★.★.★ MB code Main Sales Section 0 03-29-2010 12:49
SpiderMan Server update jack-china Service Products News & Updates 0 03-11-2010 06:46

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.14743 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO