GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > HTC > HTC Android based

HTC Android based General HTC Android phones discussion, firmwares, solution, root, help

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-15-2015, 23:14   #31 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 3
Member: 2444744
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0

will that work with all htc models??
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-29-2015, 19:35   #32 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Austria
Age: 42
Posts: 285
Member: 57712
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
hello bro

htc 816g mt6582 stock rom not working
after flash rom Desire 816gFarsi call 4.4.2 supported farsi language not working
any help for added arabic

thanks a lot
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2015, 21:19   #33 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: egypt
Posts: 4
Member: 2151281
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.16528700
Thanks Meter: 1
i have tested and working 100%
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2015, 11:30   #34 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 23
Member: 1798129
Status: Offline
Sonork: kissforyou32
Thanks Meter: 2
didint work with me htc 816g mt6582
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2015, 11:31   #35 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 23
Member: 1798129
Status: Offline
Sonork: kissforyou32
Thanks Meter: 2
please can any one post arabic firmware
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2015, 10:50   #36 (permalink)
Moderator
 
...:::SHAMIM:::...'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: U.A.E
Posts: 2,282
Member: 1676524
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608473
Thanks Meter: 2,492
Post

apk language unable is batter then root method arabic.

just go to play store download "localmore2" apps & follow the below method.



this method no need to root!

br,

shamim
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2015, 02:49   #37 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Ramkon
Posts: 425
Member: 2414762
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
Is this method add Farsi or Persian language?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2015, 02:52   #38 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Ramkon
Posts: 425
Member: 2414762
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
Quote:
Originally Posted by kissforyou32 View Post
please can any one post arabic firmware
You should flash new rom, i'm using this rom and it have Persian language, i not sure but it should have Arabic too (Post #2):

Code:
http://www.ir-tci.org/forum/showthread.php?t=237969
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-28-2015, 17:49   #39 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: maldives
Posts: 14
Member: 1013938
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Nice post...works 100%
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2015, 03:01   #40 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 28
Member: 1838642
Status: Offline
Sonork: 055
Thanks Meter: 5
please can any one post arabic firmware 816g 6582
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-13-2015, 12:16   #41 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: saudi arabia
Age: 32
Posts: 91
Member: 839471
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
please upload arabic firmware for htc phone really we need arabic firmware
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to shafee3113 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-07-2016, 15:43   #42 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 177
Member: 1445590
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 68
C:\Users\acer\Desktop\fastboot-win>fastboot getvar all
(bootloader) version: 0.5
(bootloader) version-bootloader: 3.19.0.0000
(bootloader) version-baseband: 01.01.010_U1030412_08.01.41007
(bootloader) version-cpld: None
(bootloader) version-microp: None
(bootloader) version-main: 1.10.1400.4
(bootloader) version-misc: PVT SHIP S-OFF
(bootloader) serialno: HC4AWYC03159
(bootloader) meid: 00000000000000
(bootloader) product: a51_dtul
(bootloader) platform: hTCBmsm8939
(bootloader) modelid: 0PFJ11000
(bootloader) cidnum: 11111111
(bootloader) battery-status: good
(bootloader) battery-voltage: 0mV
(bootloader) partition-layout: Generic
(bootloader) security: off
(bootloader) build-mode: SHIP
(bootloader) boot-mode: FASTBOOT
(bootloader) commitno-bootloader: a2fde288
(bootloader) hbootpreupdate: 11
(bootloader) gencheckpt: 0
(bootloader) mfg-name:


(bootloader) zip header checking...
(bootloader) shift signature_size for header checking..
FAILED (remote: 32 header error)
finished. total time: 58.257s


C:\Users\acer\Desktop\fastboot-win>fastboot flash 0PFJ11000.zip
unknown partition '0PFJ11000.zip'
error: cannot determine image filename for '0PFJ11000.zip'


I am get all this error help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2016, 19:00   #43 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 232
Member: 1839920
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
i edit default.xml after Reboot my device default.xml Back as it was

help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2016, 15:28   #44 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Dhaka, Bangladesh
Posts: 42
Member: 1480529
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612553
Thanks Meter: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by jamesjerss View Post

Htc Enable Arabic + All languages Only for Rooted Device

Note: Not supported all devices jus giv a try





* Device must b rooted

* Install Root explorer

* Open root explorer make backup default.xml frm below givn path


system/customize/CID/default.xml

* Download Below given edited default.xml file

* Copy to system/customize/CID/ replace it.

* Reboot yur device


Test nd post result


Download

[Password:jamesjerss]


Other way:

* Root your Device
* Install region changer from play store



PLEASE DON'T SAY THANKSJUST PRESS BUTTON
BUTTON




i try this htc one m7 but not work please help me i need arabic language.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to s.rahman For This Useful Post:
Old 01-25-2016, 08:19   #45 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: iran
Posts: 110
Member: 2168928
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Note: Not supported all devices jus giv a try
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.15826 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO