GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Octopus/Octoplus > Octopus LG/Octoplus LG

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-22-2020, 23:23   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 1
Member: 2841784
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Octoplus update probleme [Answered]


Hi Octoplus Team,
This is my first post, sorry if I post in the wrong section.
Can't use octoplus service to do some task cause i get this message :

Checking data...OK
Platform: LG Qualcomm
Selected port: COM10
Selected model: H830
Reading info...
Model ID: LG-H830
IMEI: 356729-07-003094-9
Android version: 7.0
Battery level: 83%
Mode: Normal
Firmware compiled date: Oct 19 2016
Firmware compiled time: 04:00:00
Firmware released date: Nov 7 2016
Firmware released time: 13:10:56
SW Version: MPSS................
IMEI: 356729-07-003094-9
Bluetooth address: 60:E3:AC:37:CD:7A
Wi-Fi MAC address: 5C:70:A3:7E:72:1F
SPC: 000000
Checking root access...
Initializing ADB...OK
Waiting for phone...OK
Phone is already rooted.

Connecting to server...OK
Octopus smart card is present.
Checking smart card...Failed!
Performed by 2.9.5 Software version.


When i performe update for the smart card, here is the Logs:
Searching for server...
Server greeting: "Card updates server v.2.2"
Searching installed cards...
Found card with s/n 0000183E
Selected card: 000000183E
Updates count: 9
Updates limit: 12
Activations:
- LG - FULL (ver 2.6)
- Samsung - FULL (ver 2.6)


it stuck at this line and nothing happen, used with diffent dongle and box same problème.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2020, 07:33   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 3,423
Member: 2891705
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 660
Hello.

We added you more update counts.

We're sorry for inconveniences. There was a problem with new update, please re-download latest Software version from the Octoplus site or Support Area, then install it and everything should work properly.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.15755 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO