GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cyclonebox

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-07-2013, 04:32   #46 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Honduras
Posts: 589
Member: 1488173
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 171

Hello Mr. Karwos please help me here:

I need to move my credits from my old cyclone box:

Box Serial Number: C0006897
Card Serial Number: D008006A

To my new cyclone box reloaded:

Box Serial Number: B0000124

I need to move that credits because my old cyclone is broken and i nees this activation, Still have 77 credits.

I know you can do it and thanks for this wonder-Usefull Update.

You are the best !!

Best Regards !!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2013, 04:36   #47 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSM_STREET's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: JAM Exploring Simlock 3!!!
Age: 30
Posts: 958
Member: 1149815
Status: Offline
Sonork: N/A for now
Thanks Meter: 231
Badly need the Lumia 610 solution. I am really desperate to get the new release
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2013, 04:44   #48 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 250
Member: 1343862
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1614324
Thanks Meter: 18
Mr karwos please answer this what happend if we all buy activation and later you dont release solution for lumia 610, 900 etc? In that case you will buy credits only for lumia 800? I think its not fare...this remember me sl3 instant unlock joke....

Enviado desde mi GT-I9100 usando Tapatalk 2
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2013, 04:48   #49 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
parengBok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Philippines
Posts: 730
Member: 696820
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1640853
Thanks Meter: 232
Code:
but when You have Classic or Reloaded You need have on account 60 credits for activate Lumia No TP.
too bad for me.. i own Cyclone Box Classic.. and have 5 credits remaining..(


Credits: 5
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2013, 04:49   #50 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,767
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by chaceco View Post
Mr karwos please answer this what happend if we all buy activation and later you dont release solution for lumia 610, 900 etc? In that case you will buy credits only for lumia 800? I think its not fare...this remember me sl3 instant unlock joke....

Enviado desde mi GT-I9100 usando Tapatalk 2
but on this moment you get Lumia 800- we write cleary it, nothing promise, we dont give list future models.... only say-stay tune, waiting for more....we always do our best to make our users happy No risk- no fun....
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kaisak For This Useful Post:
Old 08-07-2013, 04:51   #51 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
karwos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Poland
Age: 27
Posts: 4,946
Member: 117496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.83919
Thanks Meter: 22,710
Quote:
Originally Posted by chaceco View Post
Mr karwos please answer this what happend if we all buy activation and later you dont release solution for lumia 610, 900 etc? In that case you will buy credits only for lumia 800? I think its not fare...this remember me sl3 instant unlock joke....

Enviado desde mi GT-I9100 usando Tapatalk 2
How you can compare this to manholo scam ?
Here you buy working solution.
And all is clearly stated. Maybe wr will add more chipsets, but maybe not.
Anyway dont cry: averge cyclone user need spend approx 8 usd to get refill. Is not much, much cheaper than:

- damaged phone after tp
- saved time on disassembly and assembly
- saved time for root/unlock (Cyclone do it in few seconds)
- saved money on tp cables
- saved nervous on soldering (if saved on cavles ;D)

SAVE WITH CYCLONE TODAY

Plus, sorry its almosy 5 years now once cyclone launched, i think sprnding few bucks on hot things is very fair term....

Last edited by karwos; 08-07-2013 at 05:03.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to karwos For This Useful Post:
Old 08-07-2013, 04:53   #52 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
karwos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Poland
Age: 27
Posts: 4,946
Member: 117496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.83919
Thanks Meter: 22,710
Quote:
Originally Posted by celumaster. View Post
Hello Mr. Karwos please help me here:

I need to move my credits from my old cyclone box:

Box Serial Number: C0006897
Card Serial Number: D008006A

To my new cyclone box reloaded:

Box Serial Number: B0000124

I need to move that credits because my old cyclone is broken and i nees this activation, Still have 77 credits.

I know you can do it and thanks for this wonder-Usefull Update.

You are the best !!

Best Regards !!
I will transfer credits for you tomorrow. Bedtime now.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to karwos For This Useful Post:
Old 08-07-2013, 04:56   #53 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
karwos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Poland
Age: 27
Posts: 4,946
Member: 117496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.83919
Thanks Meter: 22,710
Quote:
Originally Posted by parengBok View Post
Code:
but when You have Classic or Reloaded You need have on account 60 credits for activate Lumia No TP.
too bad for me.. i own Cyclone Box Classic.. and have 5 credits remaining..(


Credits: 5
But you spent your credits in the past. Means earned money. Dont forget every Classic was shipped with 100 credits (same as key now) .
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2013, 04:57   #54 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
karwos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Poland
Age: 27
Posts: 4,946
Member: 117496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.83919
Thanks Meter: 22,710
Quote:
Originally Posted by fun View Post
1. Turn OFF device, wait 15 seconds afterwards
2. Eject USB cable, wait 10 seconds
3. Press and hold Volume-UP button
4. Insert USB Cable. OSBL should be booted.

Booting CMT...
[Nokia USB Connectivity]: WinUSB Port opened OK!
OSBL Details
Protocol: v1.1
Version: v257.6
Build: 12
Timestamp: 17/02/2012 13:40:05
OSBL Bootloader Ready
USB&UART Tracing set
RSA Signature Calculated for QCB Boot, Writing...
OSBL Certificate Details
Magic:WP70
Version:0
Signer Server ID:0x98031573
Signer Timestamp:28/09/2011 14:52:12
Signer S/N:23
Signer User ID:10046114
Auth Level:Care
Data Encryption:0
Image Index:0
Asic Index:0
Type:Image Write
Hashtable Parsed OK
Certificate Accepted
[ASIC 0, Storage 4,1] Writing 850.552kB @ 0x000000000007D200
Write taken 1.107s (Average speed: 6294.14kBits/s)
Restoring Modem from BACKUP_RAMFS_IMAGE...
Restore OK
Restarting MCU...
Rooting Finished!
Post also screens please in successfull stories thread
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2013, 05:10   #55 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: algeria
Posts: 1,431
Member: 217891
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 222
And i wish add too repiar boot lumia
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2013, 05:16   #56 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
patrick_sam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 262
Member: 1341929
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
Quote:
Card Serial Number: D3000308
Box Serial Number: C00013E8
Lumia No TP is NOT ACTIVATED! (1)
classic user need to buy credit, they dont care about us
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2013, 05:17   #57 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
karwos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Poland
Age: 27
Posts: 4,946
Member: 117496
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.83919
Thanks Meter: 22,710
Quote:
Originally Posted by patrick_sam View Post
classic user need to buy credit, they dont care about us
This is not true, classic was shipped with 100 credits where ur credits gone ?

I bet there is lot of classic boxes with more than 60 credits.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2013, 05:18   #58 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Poland
Posts: 1,767
Member: 209842
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.93537
Thanks Meter: 3,386
Quote:
Originally Posted by patrick_sam View Post
classic user need to buy credit, they dont care about us
No need if you dont spend your credits. Every classic and Key come to users with 100 credits, this service dont use credits, for use needed on account 60 credits, if You buy classic or key and didnt use credits before- you will have activation.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to kaisak For This Useful Post:
Old 08-07-2013, 05:32   #59 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
G3N3RAL's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Look up in the Sky
Posts: 178
Member: 902570
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 158
I have 50cr left

Establishing Connection with Box in Main Mode...
Handling device: [Cyclone Team], [Cyclone Box], [Platform: Classic]
Initializing box...
Box Firmware: Cyclone Main Application v02.20, (Aug 6 2013 20:31:40, gcc v4.3.3, RTOS V6.0.1), Type: Signed Production Application, (C) KarwosSoft 2012
Hardware Platform: Cyclone Classic Flasher Interface (c) 2008,2009 KarwosLabs
Box Serial Number: C00058D9
HW Revision: C, Suitable for: Production, Case: First Plastic Case, MCU Manufacture Time: 2010, wk44
Initializing security card...
Card Serial Number: D00D0745
Card Firmware Revision: 010A
Card is activated
Box is activated
Started box selftests procedure
USB Voltage 4.86v PASSED
MCU Voltage 3.29v PASSED
Core Voltage 1.80v PASSED
VBAT Voltage 0.01v PASSED
VBAT Voltage 4.83v PASSED
Box VPP disabled
VPP Voltage 0.02v PASSED
Internal Box VPP Enabled
VPP Voltage 4.83v PASSED
Box VPP disabled
VPP Voltage 0.02v PASSED
External Box VPP Enabled
VPP Voltage 0.04v FAILED - IGNORED - Probably power supply is not connected
Box VPP disabled
All box selftests passed!
Super DCT4 Activation: TRUE
XGold/Blackberry Service Running, Counter: 100
Lumia No TP is NOT ACTIVATED! (1)
Avaiable Physical Memory: 1.1023GB
Avaiable Virtual Memory: 1.891GB
Avaiable Pagefile: 3.1023GB
Initializing FBUS...
All initialized - Ready to work
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-07-2013, 05:54   #60 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
MARVZ_TG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: G-MALL of TaGum7 DU30-UNLOCKER
Age: 30
Posts: 2,208
Member: 990711
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597405
Thanks Meter: 1,655
Donate money to this user
Cyclone reloaded 0 cerdits


Quote:
establishing connection with box in main mode...
Handling device: [cyclone team], [cyclone box], [platform: Classic]
initializing box...
Box firmware: Cyclone main application v02.20, (aug 6 2013 20:32:14, gcc v4.3.3, rtos v6.0.1), type: Signed production application, (c) karwossoft 2012
hardware platform: Cyclone reloaded flasher interface (c) 2012 karwoslabs
box serial number: B00004fb
hw revision: D, suitable for: Production, case: Reloaded box casing, mcu manufacture time: 2012, wk01 / 2011, wk27
box is activated
started box selftests procedure
usb voltage 4.97v passed
mcu voltage 3.27v passed
core voltage 1.79v passed
vbat voltage 0.05v passed
vbat voltage 4.93v passed
box vpp disabled
vpp voltage 0.04v passed
internal box vpp enabled
vpp voltage 4.92v passed
box vpp disabled
vpp voltage 0.02v passed
all box selftests passed!
Super dct4 activation: True
xgold/blackberry service running, counter: 100
lumia no tp is not activated! (1)
avaiable physical memory: 1.856gb
avaiable virtual memory: 1.892gb
avaiable pagefile: 3.649gb
initializing fbus...
All initialized - ready to work
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.46338 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO