GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > GSMServer Products > Smart-Clip

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-30-2006, 11:26   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: gsmwebstore
Posts: 1,807
Member: 125366
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602649
Thanks Meter: 106
Donate money to this user
Searching for phone... no phone found


when i connect v3i show this.......................
SmartMoto 2.10
S-Card: 00000000 Smart-Clip dongle, v 1.06, assigned Smart-Clip: 0000000 Europe, initializing... OK
Clip serial: 0000000, version: 3.06, initializing... OK
Searching for phone... no phone found

Last edited by aukonline; 12-30-2006 at 11:45.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2006, 11:44   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Lhick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: InsideOut
Posts: 5,658
Member: 333359
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
Maybe you need to Connect TP.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2006, 01:43   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Jamaica
Age: 38
Posts: 1,021
Member: 162707
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 65
Donate money to this user
Hi, I am having the same problem with a V3i and now a v3r I am keep getting no phone found. I connect to my pc and my pc detect the phones.

I have use GOT to unlock them, but I want the smart - clip to work. The same customer have 15 more v3i that he needs to be unlock and I dont like to use GOT.

Please can u fix this problem?

regards Venom

ps at Lhick we are not going to do TP if it's not necessary.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2006, 09:37   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 949
Member: 48048
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
i had this problem, make sure when its searching for the phone the phone starts charging. might need to put the usb connection in data mode and not mass storage mode.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2007, 13:36   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Mr.Tinkertrain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 11,638
Member: 229997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 635
@ venomhotboy,

Check your Power Adapter. It should be 9V 500mA.
Also please make sure that your LPT cable work properly.

Best Regards
Smart-clip team
www.smart-clip.com
www.GsmServer.com
www.boot-loader.com
www.smart-unlocker.com
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
V3i show Searching for phone... found S Flash Neptune LTE2 only mbs Smart-Clip 6 09-25-2008 15:55
..ll 3220 no operater found on manual searching ll.. HUM Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 13 10-09-2007 17:32
I'm searching for next mobile phones Davor X Wanted Products 1 08-27-2006 06:33
3220 no operator found after manual search taking around 20-25 seconds.. Burnt Cobba Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 4 06-03-2005 07:53
No network found in manual search after 2 second .::AkhavanGSM::. Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 7 03-03-2003 23:49

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.13030 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO