GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > FuriousGold

FuriousGold FuriouS GOLD Support Area | Powered by FuriousTeam

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-23-2007, 16:35   #1 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: gsmcredits.com
Age: 72
Posts: 43
Member: 185250
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Furious Dongle Problem


Hello,

I have the Problem with Updating the Dongle. Its staying since 20 Minutes in this Situation. Box is not working now.. Need urgently HELP.. Thx


  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2007, 16:47   #2 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: gsmcredits.com
Age: 72
Posts: 43
Member: 185250
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2007, 19:02   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: gsmcredits.com
Age: 72
Posts: 43
Member: 185250
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Need HELP Please...

regards
gsmcredits.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2007, 19:53   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
.:hack3r2k:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: FuriouSTeaM
Posts: 53,338
Member: 15022
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.53452
Thanks Meter: 60,609
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsmcredits.com View Post
Need HELP Please...

regards
gsmcredits.com
Probably too manny persons tried to access sever and as chian conection is so slow waiting time increased exponentially.

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2007, 20:27   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: guinea conakry
Age: 42
Posts: 222
Member: 63749
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
i have same problem till this morning im trying to update module one 4hrs not done hang on that position
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2007, 19:26   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
DrilleR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Age: 44
Posts: 223
Member: 47307
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
i have same problem.still trying to get module1 but still no luck for past 2 hours.plz solve this problem.....
thnx
BR
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Furious dongle strange problem.... shami FuriousGold 2 08-01-2009 18:42
Furious dongle strange problem.... shami FuriousGold 7 07-23-2009 09:43
Furious dongle strange problem.... shami FuriousGold 6 07-14-2009 09:11
Is Furious Dongle II = Furious Light ? tical FuriouS II 3 03-22-2005 18:54
HELP!! problem installing furious dongle 1!! thefonestall FuriouS II 1 02-24-2005 20:19

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:51.



Powered by Searchlight © 2022 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2022 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.12241 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO