GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-10-2021, 15:39   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amrMHF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Egypt
Age: 34
Posts: 995
Member: 710690
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 675

thank you, good update from best team ever
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2021, 00:43   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Dipankor-ctg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: HeartUnlocks/kuwait
Age: 29
Posts: 6,045
Member: 1541551
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1663842
Thanks Meter: 4,502
Donate money to this user
Used full updated Infinity Chinese Miracle-2 SP2
Always great team 10 years already supported



By
Dipankor-ctg
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2021, 01:01   #18 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 155
Member: 617539
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
zte v10 vita is supported? sim permanently blocked, after repairing imei with another tool
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2021, 01:29   #19 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 17,621
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18,764
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexgatin View Post
zte v10 vita is supported? sim permanently blocked, after repairing imei with another tool
Yes, it should work.

We can make test try, it will be free.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Old 02-11-2021, 01:34   #20 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 359
Member: 2381725
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
Great work team. Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2021, 05:05   #21 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2020
Location: bangladesh,habigang
Age: 37
Posts: 20
Member: 2966270
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.105106
Thanks Meter: 3
Good update.thanks infinity team
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2021, 05:12   #22 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Nadeem Waris's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: SINDH PAKISTAN
Posts: 6,670
Member: 1080718
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596539 QQ-2710826805
Thanks Meter: 2,185
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
As ordinary, unique functions and methods released

Core
Changed: FlashCore protocol updated
NewSOC: UMS9117 support ( service mode )

Flasher
Changed: Protocol updated
Changed: NVM manager updated

Firmware reader
Changed: Android 10 specific changes
Changed: UltraRead protocol updated
Changed: New types supported

Service
Changed: Repair : Security Repair allow now repair signed devices
- Permanent lock and other issues can be also fixed with that feature
- Repair can be done in Flash and Diag mode
- Repair support new security devices as well ( Android 10 + )
Changed: Repair : UMS9117 repair security support activated ( Nokia line supported included )
Changed: Identify : Enabled Read All Info by default under FlashMode
Changed: FormatFS : UMS9117 Reset/Format FS support activated

SPUnlock
Changed: UMS9117 support activated ( Nokia line supported included )
Changed: SC9863, SC9832 support improved

Other
Changed: Many internal changes and fixes
Drivers: UMS9117 drivers are at support area


Download link #1

Download link #2

Download link #3


How to upload files to support

Infinity-Box as nobody else since year 2005





Good Work Infinity Team Always Great Update Thanks Infinity Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2021, 06:25   #23 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 81
Member: 1740980
Status: Offline
Sonork: st72
Thanks Meter: 10
can we flash TA-1204 (Nokia c2).
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2021, 07:35   #24 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Khulna , Bangladesh
Posts: 17
Member: 1380577
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
nice&good update..............................
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2021, 08:34   #25 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: GUJARAT
Posts: 1,226
Member: 2643730
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 940
infinity team always give its best , no one can beat
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2021, 09:04   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: South africa
Age: 32
Posts: 2,617
Member: 1197620
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602278
Thanks Meter: 612
eset nod 32 antivirus

Quote:
Originally Posted by fahadboss View Post
New setup exe is being detected as trojan?
Before this version was ok.

am test it with eset nod 32 [paid] working like a charm no issue not virus
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to saleem5001 For This Useful Post:
Old 02-11-2021, 10:51   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 100
Member: 783356
Status: Offline
Sonork: 71047
Thanks Meter: 10
Good job! But one more again windows 10 64b detect it as virus. Why this, best team...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2021, 11:43   #28 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 149
Member: 2814900
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
model number update plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2021, 11:58   #29 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Franky_36's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 1,795
Member: 2665389
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,927
Quote:
Originally Posted by saleem5001 View Post
am test it with eset nod 32 [paid] working like a charm no issue not virus
Good, they are false positives, in general all software will give false positives, in general, antivirus software does not matter if it is paid or not paid, they will take it as threats, with the software that you have to be careful they are with cracks or unofficial software.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2021, 12:00   #30 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Franky_36's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 1,795
Member: 2665389
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,927
Quote:
Originally Posted by mobilemaster33 View Post
model number update plz
Good sir, the infinity spd module goes by processor not by mobile models or brands, depending on the model, find out what processor it has and you just have to select the processor and give it or read info or identify and all the information of the mobile will automatically come out.

BR
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Franky_36 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18517 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO