GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > PolarBox 3

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-18-2012, 09:52   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wendigo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Inside PolarBox
Posts: 4,037
Member: 10286
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.90962
Thanks Meter: 4,353

Quote:
Originally Posted by tabai_fr View Post
XMB7FE55 imei 862926010541236
Contacting With Server...Wait...
Communication Error

Codes Not Calculated...

Hi tabai_fr,

We fixed the problem, please try again and phone will be unlocked.
We detected problem in server side with this model only, and solved.

With best regards,
\W3nd|g0



Calculation Data

Phone Selected : Vodafone 155
Phone ID : XMB7FE55
Phone Imei : 862926010541236

Nck Code : 3556006653
Spck Code : 3974765969
Nsck Code : 1629351039
Sim Code : 1573802530
Cck Code : 0388147959

Insert Not supported Sim In The Phone
Power ON
Type You Code in Keyboard
Press OK Key
Calculated Codes...OK...

---- IMPORTANT ----
If phone not accept NCK, sometimes must be resetted
A) Press VOLUME UP + POWER ON (at same time)
B) Press KEY # + POWER ON (at same time)
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2012, 21:49   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mfeliu07's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Cuba
Age: 57
Posts: 1,073
Member: 517318
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 88
I need firmware OT-606x v324

Please i need firmware ot-606x v324.

Thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2012, 20:28   #18 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Portugal
Age: 34
Posts: 128
Member: 1712680
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Please I need firmware for Alcatel OT-606:
606A-2ETBUS3 324 XL32QM0N JRD53_09B_PCB01_GPRS_MT6253_S00.MAUI_09B_W09_52_SP 1_V12_F7

Thanks
BR rogeunlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2012, 18:12   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
MR/TAMER_SiLver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: DUBAI/UAE
Posts: 364
Member: 430770
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611576
Thanks Meter: 238
Quote:
Originally Posted by rogeunlock View Post
Please I need firmware for Alcatel OT-606:
606A-2ETBUS3 324 XL32QM0N JRD53_09B_PCB01_GPRS_MT6253_S00.MAUI_09B_W09_52_SP 1_V12_F7

Thanks
BR rogeunlock
It is already at support area, but take care there is two types of FLASH IC (TOSHIBA&NUMONYX) select yours.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2012, 08:30   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
somonahmed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Comilla
Posts: 797
Member: 465069
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1661026
Thanks Meter: 190
Donate money to this user
need and add ot-c630x flash file by support area customer wait 2 days plz help argent

best support by polar team

Connecting Phone in Flash Mode ...

Flash Type : 20-C4 Thomson 16Mb.
Changing Speed Up 812500 Bps...
Please Wait... Reading Flash ...
Flash Readed Ok...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2012, 12:11   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
wendigo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Inside PolarBox
Posts: 4,037
Member: 10286
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.90962
Thanks Meter: 4,353
This model is old PHILIPS platform, so we not will update with flashing.
Sorry for the inconvenience,

With best regards,
\W3nd|g0
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2012, 00:41   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 7
Member: 1768648
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hola, yo necesito hacer unlock en mi htc wilfire s pero lo conecto y todo bien pero no puedo dar al boton unlock, solo puedo cambiar el fireware pero cuando todo va bien q se apaga y se enciende en modo recoveri no termina de instalarse dice:
cid--- no valido o algo asin, a ver como lo libero o para ver el nck
gracias de antemano
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2012, 17:41   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmsmile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Dubai
Posts: 757
Member: 703206
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601193
Thanks Meter: 412
need One Touch 888D and 818d flashfile.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2012, 15:09   #24 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 64
Member: 1435118
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Hello sir need help error 5260 sumsung nt conected i am download usb driver but nt conected mobile phone polar box
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2012, 00:31   #25 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
MR/TAMER_SiLver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: DUBAI/UAE
Posts: 364
Member: 430770
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611576
Thanks Meter: 238
Quote:
Originally Posted by faisalzaman1 View Post
Hello sir need help error 5260 sumsung nt conected i am download usb driver but nt conected mobile phone polar box

What u want to do Flashing OR Unlocking ?


If flashing u must install Samsung mobile drivers.

OR

If unlocking install Qualcomm modem drivers.

OR Simply just install samsung Kies
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2012, 19:01   #26 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: senegal
Posts: 8
Member: 1149556
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi please ad alcatel ot f117 firmware into next update thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2012, 20:50   #27 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 20
Member: 1301881
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
frimware ot808

pls i need frimware language republica ceha para el alcatel ot808
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2012, 23:11   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
The_Gorr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 46
Posts: 14,198
Member: 145648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100487 The_Gorr
Thanks Meter: 23,034
will be added for sure, we are under preparing new flash files


Br


Quote:
Originally Posted by 1050FD33 View Post
hi please ad alcatel ot f117 firmware into next update thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2012, 23:13   #29 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
The_Gorr's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Tunisia
Age: 46
Posts: 14,198
Member: 145648
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100487 The_Gorr
Thanks Meter: 23,034
if u have any alcatel with this language, plz connect it to polar and post log


Br

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sageata View Post
pls i need frimware language republica ceha para el alcatel ot808
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2012, 02:37   #30 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 43
Posts: 19
Member: 82528
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
ARABIC Firmware needed for Alcatel OT-910
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
"Deskey Device driver not found" ?? Please help DivAdonis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-08-2017 13:21
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 11:57
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 08:14
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 18:29
I CAN UNLOCK 1,2,3,4 FOR ANY PHONE 40 (1+) -- 30 (20+) andrew bennett Main Sales Section 1 07-26-1999 19:33

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.19508 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO