GSMSERVER GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Cruiser Team Products > Cruiser Suite

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-28-2005, 15:53   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bernie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: SWEDEN
Posts: 1,048
Member: 45814
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Problem connecting to phones


With Cruiser 3.40 i have problem to connect to the phones, today 1 K700 and yesterday with 1 S700, if i try alot of times i get it to work, But if i alter to 2.20 Beta then it is working,
If someone have solution for this it would be great


Thanks

Bernie
Attached Images
File Type: gif cruiser_problem.GIF (35.3 KB, 34 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2005, 16:13   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sven.soltermann's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: 228 (Switzerland) :)
Age: 31
Posts: 337
Member: 44110
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
PhoneColor: None
I have never seen it yet! Do you use normal mobile phones or empty board? Empty board phones aren't flashable yet...

Sven
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-28-2005, 17:56   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Bernie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: SWEDEN
Posts: 1,048
Member: 45814
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
This is normal phone, no empty board.
If i try a few times it works but sometimes i have to try ten or more times.


Thanks
Bernie
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problems with Jaf & connecting to phone modosa J.A.F. By Jafsupport.com 2 01-05-2009 17:41
Alcatel N1 which cable to use to connect to phone?? ReyTech PolarBox 3 0 02-17-2008 06:28
BB5 BOX problem help?can't connect to phone zxd0056 BB5BOX 1 12-23-2007 18:03
how to repair damaged GDFS when cuiser dont want to connect to phone? Br0k3R_PL Cruiser Suite 12 07-17-2007 19:52
Connecting to phone ...ERROR: Could not connect logic700 Motorola P2K (USB-Smart) 1 03-18-2006 00:50

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25338 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO