GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Walton

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-01-2015, 09:56   #76 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 221
Member: 1092417
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1645946
Thanks Meter: 45
Walton primo can't flash.


WALTON PRIMO. After write BOOT, software closed! Trying many times. All driver installed correctly. But when i try to flash, software close automatically! How solve? Please help me...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2015, 06:41   #77 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 70
Member: 1826468
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
How to repair Walton mobile baseband unknown & imei null
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2015, 08:42   #78 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
helpful-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: BANGLADESH
Age: 43
Posts: 2,667
Member: 1306751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604993
Thanks Meter: 4,918
Quote:
Originally Posted by jomman10 View Post
how to repair walton mobile baseband unknown & imei null
tell me model number i try to help you
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2015, 07:30   #79 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
iqbalhasan62's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: bangladesh sirajgonj
Posts: 191
Member: 1807464
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by helpful-man View Post


Primo E2 Official Firmware, Driver & Flash-tools download link:

Primo E2 Official firmware
hello sir flashing ok but walton logo hang then format volcano box but problem not solve please another file upload sir urgent


phone info
Read phone information success.
Analysis of USB port,Please insert phone USB cable.
Connecting...
CPU TYPE:MT6572
Hardware version:CA01
Software version:0000
Boot downloading complete!
EMMC_ID:0x7001004D4D433034475810ABE5A7B023
EMMC_PRODUCT_NAME: SAMSUNG :0x4D4D43303447
EMMC_BOOT1_SIZE: 0x00200000
EMMC_BOOT2_SIZE: 0x00200000
EMMC_PRMB_SIZE: 0x00020000
EMMC_GP1_SIZE: 0x00000000
EMMC_GP2_SIZE: 0x00000000
EMMC_GP3_SIZE: 0x00000000
EMMC_GP4_SIZE: 0x00000000
EMMC_USER_SIZE: 0x0E6800000(3.60 G)



Analysis of system files...
PRELOADER: addr:0x000000 --length:0x600000
MBR: addr:0x600000 --length:0x080000
EBR1: addr:0x680000 --length:0x080000
PRO_INFO: addr:0x700000 --length:0x300000
NVRAM: addr:0xA00000 --length:0x500000
PROTECT_F: addr:0xF00000 --length:0xA00000
PROTECT_S: addr:0x1900000 --length:0xA00000
SECCFG: addr:0x2300000 --length:0x020000
UBOOT: addr:0x2320000 --length:0x060000
BOOTIMG: addr:0x2380000 --length:0x600000
RECOVERY: addr:0x2980000 --length:0x600000
SEC_RO: addr:0x2F80000 --length:0x040000
MISC: addr:0x2FC0000 --length:0x080000
LOGO: addr:0x3040000 --length:0x300000
EXPDB: addr:0x3340000 --length:0xA00000
ANDROID: addr:0x3D40000 --length:0x25800000
CACHE: addr:0x29540000 --length:0xC800000
USRDATA: addr:0x35D40000 --length:0x40000000
FAT: addr:0x75D40000 --length:0x6F9E0000
BMTPOOL: addr:0xFFFF00A8 --length:0x000000


Format addr:0x39D40000 --Format length:0x3C000000
Read phone information success.
Format range: Start Address: 0x39D40000,Format Length :0x3C000000
Flash erasing complet
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2015, 17:35   #80 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 86
Member: 2094477
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100-1620660
Thanks Meter: 13
walton c3 flashing toturial.......pls
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-26-2015, 08:30   #81 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
helpful-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: BANGLADESH
Age: 43
Posts: 2,667
Member: 1306751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604993
Thanks Meter: 4,918
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gsm_nurchad View Post
walton c3 flashing toturial.......pls



Primo C3 (3G) Firmware upgrade instruction:
  1. Open flash tool
  2. Select scatter file
  3. Click Firmware upgrade


  4. 4. Press and hold volume down key till the progress start 5. Connect USB cable
    6. Connect Battery
    7. Wait till download complete.

  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2016, 10:36   #82 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
alorpothe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: France
Age: 34
Posts: 379
Member: 2235775
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 351
need walton x2 lcd fix file
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2016, 18:28   #83 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 242
Member: 1141307
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Walton d2 WIFI not open after flash. please help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2016, 07:50   #84 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
helpful-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: BANGLADESH
Age: 43
Posts: 2,667
Member: 1306751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604993
Thanks Meter: 4,918
Quote:
Originally Posted by 2hot View Post
Walton d2 WIFI not open after flash. please help.

it's hardware fault change wifi ic
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2016, 06:30   #85 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Anamul.2014's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Sylhet Bangladesh
Posts: 335
Member: 2145140
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1650938
Thanks Meter: 90
Plz Give Me Walton Officeal Firmwre Web Site Link__________
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2016, 09:58   #86 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
helpful-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: BANGLADESH
Age: 43
Posts: 2,667
Member: 1306751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604993
Thanks Meter: 4,918
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anamul.2014 View Post
Plz Give Me Walton Officeal Firmwre Web Site Link__________


walton official web:

Forums - WALTON FORUM
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2016, 06:30   #87 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 2
Member: 2564236
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
How to Solve SIM 2 Network Problem of Walton Primo s2
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2016, 09:48   #88 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
helpful-man's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: BANGLADESH
Age: 43
Posts: 2,667
Member: 1306751
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604993
Thanks Meter: 4,918
Quote:
Originally Posted by smollah View Post
How to Solve SIM 2 Network Problem of Walton Primo s2

repair imei number with any china flashing device
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2016, 08:55   #89 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 2
Member: 1799603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619084
Thanks Meter: 0
Dr,my walton x3mimi formet & fw update for sp tools letest varson than i will trying to formet then i press dwonload baton Sam time later he show downlod ok. but my Phone is not open & no charge shown it is totally dead.. pls Help me haw to recovery my original Rom mtk 6592 walton x3mimi?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2016, 12:13   #90 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 2
Member: 2564236
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Network Problem in SIM2 do not have mobile netwrok of Walton S2

there is no mobile network in SIM2 of Walton Primo S2, I have flashed firmare but still it showing the have mobile netwok on SIM2 of Walton S2
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2024 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2023 -
Page generated in 0.19467 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO