GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-16-2020, 09:14   #286 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 26,195
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,781

Quote:
Originally Posted by fahad ali khan View Post
i have same problem how can i fix it
Hello,

Infinity Data Explorer software should be activated separately.
Please see post #1 for details.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinityHelp For This Useful Post:
Old 09-16-2020, 09:15   #287 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 26,195
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,781
Quote:
Originally Posted by Noorgsmserver View Post
Please add option next update to rebuild any spd version firmware SC to PCK File
Hello,

Infinity Data Explorer software has another target. It's a tool that helps to analyze data but not modify it.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinityHelp For This Useful Post:
Old 09-18-2020, 02:00   #288 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Moanda-GABON
Posts: 10
Member: 1791906
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
please help me on activation proccess, a friend used to do it for me sometimes it takes days for me to have dongle activated. now i want to do the proccess by myself thanks infinity team
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2020, 09:24   #289 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 29,186
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 54,518
Quote:
Originally Posted by fada4luv View Post
please help me on activation proccess, a friend used to do it for me sometimes it takes days for me to have dongle activated. now i want to do the proccess by myself thanks infinity team
Hello,


How to activate:

STEP-1: If you have credits at your IOS account:
- login to your IOS account - https://www.infinity-box.com/service/
- go to `Products` menu
- select `Data Explorer software activation for Infinity`
- enter your S/N

STEP-2: If you have no credits at your IOS account:
- Contact to your seller - https://www.infinity-box.com/buy/ and buy credits. After that see STEP-1
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Old 09-19-2020, 16:36   #290 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2020
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 1
Member: 2958462
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Good update. Can CM2 dongle activate this product?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2020, 17:14   #291 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 26,195
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,781
Quote:
Originally Posted by LAWRD View Post
Good update. Can CM2 dongle activate this product?
"CM2 Dongle" = "Infinity-Box/Dongle"
It means answer is Yes
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.16902 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO